North London Cricket Club Under 9A Boys Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Primrose Hill(A) Away10.00amFriendly Lost by 11 runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Highgate (H) Home (NLCC) 9.00amFriendly Won by 45 runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Crouch End (H) Home (NLCC) 9.00amFriendly Won by 16 runs
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Alexandra Park (A) Away9.30amFriendly Won by 126 runs
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Alexandra Park (H) Home (NLCC) 9.00amFriendly Won by 84 runs
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Highgate (A) Away9.30amFriendly Won by 88 runs
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Crouch End (A) Away9.30amFriendly Won by 73 runs
Mon 04 Jul 2022 Hornsey (H) Home (NLCC) 18:00U9A Boys Friendly match Lost by 1 run
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Stoke Newington (H) Home (NLCC) 9.00amFriendly Won by 41 runs
Wed 13 Jul 2022 Hornsey (A) Away18.00Friendly Lost by 3 runs
Fri 15 Jul 2022 North Middlesex (H) Home (NLCC) 18.00Friendly Won by 39 runs
Wed 20 Jul 2022 Highgate(H) Home (NLCC) 6.00pmFriendly Lost by 6 runs
Tue 26 Jul 2022 Finchley (H) Home (NLCC) 6.00pmFriendly Lost by 77 runs
Wed 03 Aug 2022 Crouch End (H) Home (NLCC) 6.00pmFriendly Won by 91 runs