North London Cricket Club 1XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 14 Apr 2024 Chingford(A) Away13 00ECB National Cup Lost
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Finchley (A) Away12 30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 27 Apr 2024 North Middlesex (H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Friendly Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 04 May 2024 Highgate 1XI(H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 11 May 2024 Acton(H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Div 1 Middx County League Lost by 25 runs
Wed 15 May 2024 Alexandra Palace(H) Home (NLCC) 6pmMCCL T20 knockout cup Won by 128
Sat 18 May 2024 Twickenham(A) Away12 30Div 1 Middx County League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 25 May 2024 Harrow Town(H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Div 1 Middx County League
Sun 26 May 2024 Acton(A) Away13 00Middlesex Cup
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Southgate(A) Away12 30Div 1 Middx County League
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Barnes(H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Div 1 Middx County League
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Wycombe House(A) Away12 30Div 1 Middx County League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Harrow St Mary's(H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Div 1 Middx County League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Hampstead (H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Div 1 Middx County League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Kenton(A) Away12 30Div 1 Middx County League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Acton(A) Away12 30Div 1 Middx County League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Twickenham(H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Div 1 Middx County League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Harrow Town(A) Away12 30Div 1 Middx County League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Southgate (H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Div 1 Middx County League
Thu 08 Aug 2024 President's XI(H) Home (NLCC) 11 00Friendly
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Barnes(A) Away12 30Div 1 Middx County League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Wycombe House(H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Div 1 Middx County League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Harrow St Mary's(A) Away12 30Div 1 Middx County League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Hampstead (A) Away12 30Div 1 Middx County League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Kenton(H) Home (NLCC) 12 00Div 1 Middx County League