North London Cricket Club 1XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Crouch End(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Lost by 6 Runs
Sat 27 Apr 2019 South Hampstead(H) Home12.30pmFriendly Won by 32 runs
Sat 04 May 2019 Harrow St Mary's(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Won by 32 runs
Sat 11 May 2019 Uxbridge(H) Home12.30pmDiv 3 Middx County League Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 18 May 2019 Wembley(A) Away12.30pmDiv 3 Middx County League Won by 134 runs
Sun 19 May 2019 Winchmore Hill(A) Away12.30pmMiddlesex Cup Lost
Sat 25 May 2019 Acton(H) Home12.30pmDiv 3 Middx County League Won by 6 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Harrow (A) Away12.30pmDiv 3 Middx County League Won by 84 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Barnes(H) Home12.30pmDiv 3 Middx County League Lost Heavily
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Indian Gymkhana(A) Away12.30pmDiv 3 Middx County League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Harrow Town(H) Home12.30pmDiv 3 Middx County League Won by 2 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Southgate (H) Home12.30pmDiv 3 Middx County League Lost by 20 runs
Sat 06 Jul 2019 MTSSC (A) Away12.30pmDiv 3 Middx County League Lost
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Uxbridge(A) Away12.30pmDiv 3 Middx County League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Wembley(H) Home12.30pmDiv 3 Middx County League Lost by 33 runs
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Acton(A) Away12.30pmDiv 3 Middx County League Drawn 1 point
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Harrow (H) Home12.30pmDiv 3 Middx County League Won by 72 runs
Thu 08 Aug 2019 President's XI(H) Home11.30amFriendly Lost
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Barnes(A) Away12.30pmDiv 3 Middx County League Won by 81 runs
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Indian Gymkhana(H) Home12.30pmDiv 3 Middx County League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Harrow Town(A) Away12.30pmDiv 3 Middx County League Won by 96 runs
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Paddington CC(H) Home11:30Friendly
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Southgate (A) Away12.30pmDiv 3 Middx County League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 07 Sep 2019 MTSSC (H) Home12pmDiv 3 Middx County League Won by 74 runs
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Highgate Taverners(H) Home12.00pmFriendly