North London Cricket Club Under 13 Girls Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 29 Apr 2022 North Middlesex (H) Home (NLCC) 5.45pmMiddlesex Girls Softball League
Tue 03 May 2022 Hampstead (A) Away5.30pmMiddx Girls League CANCELLED
Sun 08 May 2022 Stoke Newington (A) Away9.30amMiddx Girls League Won
Wed 11 May 2022 Finchley (H) Home (NLCC) 6.00Middx Girls League CANCELLED
Sun 15 May 2022 North Middlesex (H) Home (NLCC) 10.00amMiddlesex Girls Softball League
Fri 20 May 2022 North Middlesex (A) Away6.00Middx Girls League
Mon 23 May 2022 Primrose Hill(A) Away6.00Middx Girls League
Tue 24 May 2022 Crouch End (A) Away6.00Middlesex Girls Softball League
Thu 09 Jun 2022 Hampstead (H) Home (NLCC) 6.00Middx Girls League
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Enfield(A) Away10.00Middlesex Girls Softball League
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Stoke Newington (H) Home (NLCC) 6.00Middx Girls League
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Old Elizabethans(A) Away10.00Middlesex Girls Softball League
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Finchley (A) Away6.00Middx Girls League
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Old Elizabethans(H) Home (NLCC) 6.00Middlesex Girls Softball League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Primrose Hill(A) Away10.00Middlesex Girls Softball League
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Highgate (H) Home (NLCC) 6.00Middx Girls League
Mon 04 Jul 2022 North Middlesex (H) Home (NLCC) 6.00Middx Girls League
Thu 07 Jul 2022 Highgate (A) Away6.00Middx Girls League
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Primrose Hill(H) Home (NLCC) 6.00Middlesex Girls Softball League
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Crouch End (H) Home (NLCC) 9.30amMiddlesex Girls Softball League
Thu 14 Jul 2022 Primrose Hill(H) Home (NLCC) 6.00Middx Girls League
Mon 18 Jul 2022 Enfield(H) Home (NLCC) 6.00Middlesex Girls Softball League