North London Cricket Club Under 13 Girls Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Feb 2024 Roehampton and Fulham game 1, Primrose Hill game 2(A) Away16.00 meetCup
Sun 21 Apr 2024 Stoke Newington (H) Home (NLCC) 9 30Middx Girls League CANCELLED
Sun 28 Apr 2024 North Middesex(A) Away9 30Middx Girls League CANCELLED
Sun 12 May 2024 Hornsey (H) Home (NLCC) 9 30Middx Girls League Lost by 2 wickets
Thu 16 May 2024 Primrose Hill(A) Away18 00Middx Girls League Won by 16
Mon 03 Jun 2024 Highgate (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Girls League
Sun 09 Jun 2024 North Middlesex (H) Home (NLCC) 9 30Middx Girls League
Mon 17 Jun 2024 Hornsey (A) Away18 00 Middx Girls League
Mon 24 Jun 2024 Primrose Hill (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Girls League
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Stoke Newington (A) Away9 30Middx Girls League
Mon 08 Jul 2024 Highgate (A) Away18 00Middx Girls League