North London Cricket Club MDL Team Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Highgate (H) Home (NLCC) 1pmMiddlesex Development League
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Crouch End (H) Home (NLCC) 1pmMiddlesex Development League
Sun 03 Jul 2022 North Middlesex (A) Away1pmMiddlesex Development League
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Highgate (A) Away1pmMiddlesex Development League
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Crouch End (A) Away1pmMiddlesex Development League
Sun 24 Jul 2022 North Middlesex (H) Home (NLCC) 1pmMiddlesex Development League
Sun 31 Jul 2022 TBA (Rain date)(H) Home (NLCC) or Away1pmMiddlesex Development League
Sun 07 Aug 2022 TBA (if we qualify)(H) Home (NLCC) or Away1pmMiddlesex Development League
Sun 21 Aug 2022 TBA (if we qualify)(H) Home (NLCC) or Away1pmMiddlesex Development League
Sun 04 Sep 2022 TBA (if we qualify)(H) Home (NLCC) or Away1pmMiddlesex Development League