North London Cricket Club Club XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 Mar 2022 Area around nets(H) Home (NLCC) 10amFriendly
Sat 21 May 2022 NLCC 5th Eleven(H) Home (Douglas Eyre Sports Ground - Men's 5th XI) 12:30Friendly Won
Sat 28 May 2022 NLCC(H) Home (Douglas Eyre Sports Ground - Men's 5th XI) 12:30Friendly Won
Sun 12 Jun 2022 North Middlesex (A) Away14:00Friendly
Thu 28 Jul 2022 ENFIELD CRICKET WEEK(A) Away1:00PMFriendly Tied
Mon 01 Aug 2022 Enfield(H) Home (NLCC) 12.30Cricket Week Won by 6 wickets
Wed 03 Aug 2022 MDL XI(H) Home (NLCC) 6pmCricket Week
Thu 04 Aug 2022 President's XI(H) Home (NLCC) 11.30amCricket Week Won 1 wicket
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Stoke Newington (A) Away12:30Friendly Won
Mon 29 Aug 2022 Paddington CC(H) Home (NLCC) 11:00Cup Lost
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Highgate Taverners CC(H) Home (NLCC) 12pmFriendly Lost by 1 wicket