North London Cricket Club Sunday 1XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Parkfield & Headstone President's XI(H) Home (NLCC 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th XI Men & 1st, 2nd XI Women, MDL and Juniors) 1.00Chess Valley Sunday League Division 4 Lost
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Redbourn(H) Home (NLCC 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th XI Men & 1st, 2nd XI Women, MDL and Juniors) 1.00Chess Valley Sunday League Division 4 Won by 230 runs
Sun 30 May 2021 Ickenham(A) Away1.30pmChess Valley Sunday League Div 3
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Graces(H) Home1.30pmChess Valley Sunday League Div 3
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Chingford(A) Away1.30pmChess Valley Sunday League Div 3
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Uxbridge(H) Home1.30pmChess Valley Sunday League Div 3
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Northchurch(A) Away1.30pmChess Valley Sunday League Div 3
Sun 25 Jul 2021 St Albans(H) Home1.30pmChess Valley Sunday League Div 3
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Brentham (A) Away1.30pmChess Valley Sunday League Div 3
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Stanmore Warriors(A) Away1.30pmChess Valley Sunday League Div 3
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Edgware(H) Home1.30pmChess Valley Sunday League Div 3