North London Cricket Club Sunday 1XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 30 May 2021 Ickenham(A) Away1.30pmChess Valley Sunday League Div 3 Lost by 24 runs
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Chingford(A) Away1.30pmChess Valley Sunday League Div 3
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Uxbridge(H) Home (NLCC) 1.30pmChess Valley Sunday League Div 3
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Northchurch(A) Away1.30pmChess Valley Sunday League Div 3
Sun 25 Jul 2021 St Albans(H) Home1.30pmChess Valley Sunday League Div 3
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Frieth CC(A) Away1:00PMFriendly
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Brentham (A) Away1.30pmChess Valley Sunday League Div 3
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Stanmore Warriors(A) Away1.30pmChess Valley Sunday League Div 3
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Edgware(H) Home1.30pmChess Valley Sunday League Div 3
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Graces(A) Away (BROXBOURNE CC)1.30pmChess Valley Sunday League Div 3