North London Cricket Club Under 11B Boys Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 20 Apr 2021 Hampstead B(A) Away17.30Middx Colts League Lost by 46 runs
Sun 02 May 2021 Stoke Newington B (H) Home09.30Middx Colts League Won by 105 runs
Wed 05 May 2021 Highgate C(A) Away6pmMiddx Colts League CANCELLED
Wed 12 May 2021 Primrose Hill C(H) Home (NLCC) 6pmMiddx Colts League Won by 5 runs
Mon 24 May 2021 U12 girls(H) Home (NLCC) 6pmFriendly CANCELLED
Tue 25 May 2021 Hampstead B(H) Home (NLCC) 6pmMiddx Colts League CANCELLED
Mon 07 Jun 2021 North Mid C(A) Away6pmMiddx Colts League Won by 11 runs
Wed 09 Jun 2021 Primrose Hill C(A) Away (Regents Park)6pmFriendly Won
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Stoke Newington B (A) Away09.30Middx Colts League Won by 21 runs
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Highgate C(H) Home (NLCC) 09.30Middx Colts League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Primrose Hill C(A) Away09.30Middx Colts League
Fri 02 Jul 2021 North Mid C(H) Home17.30Middx Colts League