North London Cricket Club Under 15 Girls Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Apr 2024 North Middlesex (A) Away9 30Middx Girls League CANCELLED
Wed 24 Apr 2024 Primrose Hill (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Girls League CANCELLED
Wed 01 May 2024 Stanmore (A) Away18 00Middx Girls League Won by 9 wickets
Tue 07 May 2024 Highgate B(A) Away18 00Middx Girls League CANCELLED
Tue 14 May 2024 Highgate (A) Away18 00Middx Girls League
Thu 23 May 2024 North Middlesex (A) Away6.00pmMiddx Girls League
Wed 05 Jun 2024 North Middlesex (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Girls League
Mon 10 Jun 2024 Primrose Hill (A) Away18 00Middx Girls League
Wed 12 Jun 2024 Crouch End (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Girls League
Wed 19 Jun 2024 Stanmore (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Girls League
Wed 03 Jul 2024 Highgate B(H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Girls League
Wed 10 Jul 2024 Highgate (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Girls League
Tue 16 Jul 2024 Crouch End (A) Away18 00Middx Girls League