North London Cricket Club 5XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 Alexandra Park 4XI(A) Away12.30pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 6A
Sat 16 May 2020 Crouch End 5XI(H) Home12.30pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 6A
Sat 23 May 2020 North Middlesex 5XI(A) Away12.30pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 6A
Sat 30 May 2020 Brondesbury 4XI(H) Home12.30pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 6A
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Finchley 4XI(A) Away12.30pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 6A
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Alexandra Park 3XI(H) Home12.30pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 6A
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Winchmore Hill 4XI(A) Away12.30pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 6A
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Winchmore Hil 5XI(A) Away12.30pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 6A
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Highgate 5XI(H) Home12.30pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 6A
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Alexandra Park 4XI(H) Home12.30pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 6A
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Crouch End 5XI(A) Away12.30pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 6A
Sat 25 Jul 2020 North Middlesex 5XI(H) Home12.30pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 6A
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Brondesbury 4XI(A) Away12.30pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 6A
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Finchley 4XI(H) Home12.30pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 6A
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Alexandra Park 3XI(A) Away12.30pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 6A
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Winchmore Hill 4XI(H) Home12.30pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 6A
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Winchmore Hill 5XI(H) Home12.30pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 6A
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Highgate 5XI(A) Away12.30pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 6A