North London Cricket Club Under 15 Boys Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 02 May 2024 Stoke Newington (A) Away18 00Cup Won by 2
Fri 10 May 2024 Hampstead (H) Home (NLCC) Main Square6.00pmCup Lost by 7 runs
Thu 16 May 2024 Hampstead (A) Away18 00Middx Colts League Lost by 37 runs
Fri 24 May 2024 Totteridge Milhillians (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League Won by 95
Tue 04 Jun 2024 Hornsey (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League Won
Wed 12 Jun 2024 Winchmore Hill (A) Away18 00Middx Colts League Won by 4
Fri 21 Jun 2024 Highgate (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League Won by 2
Thu 27 Jun 2024 Primrose Hill(H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Tue 09 Jul 2024 Finchley (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Thu 11 Jul 2024 North Middlesex (A) Away18 00Middx Colts League