North London Cricket Club Under 13A Boys Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 20 Apr 2021 Hornsey(H) Home17.30Middx Colts League Won By 11 Runs
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Hampstead (A) Away5.30pmCup Lost By 8 Wickets
Thu 29 Apr 2021 Hampstead A(H) Home17.30Middx Colts League Lost By 56 Runs
Sat 08 May 2021 Stoke Newington A(A) Away09.30Middx Colts League CANCELLED
Mon 10 May 2021 Primrose Hill A(H) Home17.30Middx Colts League Lost By 10 Wickets
Mon 17 May 2021 North Mid A(H) Home17.30Middx Colts League CANCELLED
Tue 25 May 2021 Hornsey A (A) Away17.30Middx Colts League CANCELLED
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Hampstead A(A) Away18:00Middx Colts League Lost By 87 Runs
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Stoke Newington A(H) Home (NLCC) 18:00Middx Colts League Lost 15 Runs
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Stoke Newington A(A) Away9:30Friendly
Wed 23 Jun 2021 Primrose Hill A(A) Away18:00Middx Colts League
Tue 29 Jun 2021 North Mid A(A) Away18:00Middx Colts League