North London Cricket Club Under 12 Girls Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 09 May 2021 Stoke Newington (A) Away10.00Middx Girls League U12
Thu 13 May 2021 Highgate (A) Away6.00Middx Girls League U12
Mon 24 May 2021 Hampstead (H) Home6.00pmMiddx Girls League U12
Wed 26 May 2021 North Middlesex (A) Away6.00Middx Girls League U12
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Primrose Hill(A) Away6.00Middx Girls League U12
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Highgate (H) Home6.00pmMiddx Girls League U12
Thu 17 Jun 2021 Hampstead (A) Away6.00pmMiddx Girls League U12
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Primrose Hill(H) Home6.00pmMiddx Girls League U12
Wed 30 Jun 2021 North Middlesex (H) Home6.00pmMiddx Girls League U12
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Stoke Newington (H) Home6.00pmMiddx Girls League U12