North London Cricket Club Under 12B Boys Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 16 Apr 2024 North Middlesex B(A) Away17 30Middx Colts League CANCELLED
Tue 23 Apr 2024 Highgate B (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League CANCELLED
Sun 05 May 2024 Stoke Newington B(H) Home (NLCC) 9 30Middx Colts League Won by 1
Thu 23 May 2024 Primrose Hill B(A) Away (UCS Ground)18 00Middx Colts League
Tue 04 Jun 2024 Crouch End (A) Away18 00Middx Colts League
Mon 10 Jun 2024 Crouch End (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Tue 18 Jun 2024 Hornsey (A) Away18 00Middx Colts League
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Stoke Newington B(A) Away9 30Middx Colts League
Mon 01 Jul 2024 Hampstead B(H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Mon 15 Jul 2024 Hornsey (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League