North London Cricket Club Under 12B Boys Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 20 Apr 2022 North Mid B (A) Away5.30pmMiddx Colts League Won by 3 Wickets
Tue 26 Apr 2022 Hampstead B(A) Away5.30pmMiddx Colts League Lost by 9 wickets
Thu 05 May 2022 Hornsey (H) Home (NLCC) 6.00pmMiddx Colts League Lost by 27 runs
Sun 08 May 2022 Stoke Newington B (A) Away10.00amMiddx Colts League CANCELLED
Sat 14 May 2022 Primrose Hill B(A) Away10.00amMiddx Colts League Lost by 8 runs
Tue 17 May 2022 Crouch End (H) Home (NLCC) 6.00pmMiddx Colts League Won by 3 wickets
Thu 19 May 2022 Highgate B(A) Away6.00pmMiddx Colts League Lost by 5 wickets
Mon 23 May 2022 North Mid C(H) Home (NLCC) 6.00pmMiddx Colts League Lost by 4 wickets
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Highgate(H) Home (NLCC) 6.00pmFriendly Won by 4 wickets
Thu 16 Jun 2022 Primrose Hill B(H) Home (NLCC) 6.00pmFriendly Lost by 3 wickets