North London Cricket Club Under 12B Boys Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Stoke Newington B (A) Away10.00Middx Colts League Won Stoke Newington conceded the match
Tue 20 Apr 2021 Crouch End B(A) Away17.30Middx Colts League Won
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Hampstead B(H) Home17.30Middx Colts League Lost
Tue 27 Apr 2021 Hornsey (A) Away17.30Middx Colts League Lost
Sat 08 May 2021 Primrose Hill B(A) Away9.30amMiddx Colts League CANCELLED
Tue 18 May 2021 Hampstead B(A) Away17.30Middx Colts League Lost
Fri 21 May 2021 Alexandra Park (A) Away18.00Middx Colts League CANCELLED
Thu 27 May 2021 Hornsey (H) Home18.00Middx Colts League Won
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Stoke Newington B (H) Home9.30amMiddx Colts League Won
Tue 15 Jun 2021 Crouch End B(H) Home18.00Middx Colts League Won
Wed 23 Jun 2021 Primrose Hill B(H) Home18.00Middx Colts League Won
Tue 29 Jun 2021 Alexandra Park (H) Home18.00Middx Colts League CANCELLED