North London Cricket Club Women's 1 XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Middle practice(H) Home1.30pmFriendly
Sun 02 May 2021 Wanstead(H) Home (NLCC) 1.15Friendly Won
Sun 16 May 2021 Finchley (H) Home1.15Esme Irwin Cup Abandoned
Sun 23 May 2021 Finchley (H) Home (NLCC) 1.15Esme Irwin Cup Abandoned
Sun 23 May 2021 Hampstead (H) Home (NLCC) 1.15pmEsme Irwin Cup Won
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Actonians(A) Away1.30Esme Irwin Cup Won to win County T20 cup
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Gunnersbury (A) Away1.00Esme Irwin League Won
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Harrow St Mary's(H) Home1.15Esme Irwin League
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Ealing(H) Home1.15Esme Irwin League
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Hampstead (H) Home1.15Esme Irwin League
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Actonians(A) Away1.30Esme Irwin League
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Gunnersbury (H) Home (NLCC) 1.15Esme Irwin League
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Harrow St Mary's(A) Away1.00Esme Irwin League
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Ealing(A) Away1.00Esme Irwin League
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Hampstead (A) Away1.00Esme Irwin League
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Actonians(H) Home1.15Esme Irwin League