North London Cricket Club Under 11A Boys Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Apr 2024 Stanmore (A) Away10.00Friendly Lost by 17 runs
Wed 24 Apr 2024 North Middlesex (A) Away18 00Middx Colts League Won by 24 runs
Fri 26 Apr 2024 South Hampstead (H) Home (NLCC) Ferme Park17 30Friendly Won by 75 runs
Tue 30 Apr 2024 Hampstead (A) Away18 00Middx Colts League Lost by 2 runs
Sat 04 May 2024 Primrose Hill(A) Away9 30 Middx Colts League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 11 May 2024 Stoke Newington (H) Home (NLCC) 09.00Cup Won by 92 runs
Mon 13 May 2024 Finchley (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League Lost by 8 runs
Mon 20 May 2024 Hampstead (H) Home (NLCC) 6.00pmCup
Tue 21 May 2024 Finchley(A) Away18 00Middx Colts League
Mon 03 Jun 2024 Stoke Newington (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Tue 11 Jun 2024 Hampstead (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Mon 17 Jun 2024 Primrose Hill(H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Mon 24 Jun 2024 Hornsey(H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Thu 04 Jul 2024 Hornsey (A) Away18 00Middx Colts League
Mon 08 Jul 2024 North Middesex(H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Wed 10 Jul 2024 Stoke Newington (A) Away18 00Middx Colts League