North London Cricket Club Under 11A Boys Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 21 Apr 2021 Highgate (A) Away17.30Middx Colts League Won by 8 runs
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Hampstead (A) Away17.30Middx Colts League Won by 5 Wickets
Tue 04 May 2021 Primrose Hill A(H) Home (NLCC) 6pm Middx Colts League Lost by 7 wickets
Thu 06 May 2021 Stoke Newington A(H) Home (NLCC) 6pmMiddx Colts League CANCELLED
Thu 20 May 2021 North Mid A(H) Home (NLCC) 6pmCup Won by 25 runs
Wed 26 May 2021 Highgate A(H) Home (NLCC) 6pmMiddx Colts League CANCELLED
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Hampstead A(H) Home (NLCC) 6pmMiddx Colts League Won by 4 wickets
Thu 10 Jun 2021 Stoke Newington (H) Home (NLCC) 6.00pmCup Lost by 8 runs
Mon 14 Jun 2021 North Mid A(A) Away17.30Middx Colts League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Primrose Hill A(A) Away09.30Middx Colts League
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Stoke Newington A(A) Away09.30Middx Colts League
Fri 02 Jul 2021 North Mid A(H) Home17.30Middx Colts League