NLCC 1XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Crouch End(A) Away12.30pmFriendly
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Perivale Phoenicians(H) Home12:30Friendly
Sat 27 Apr 2019 South Hampstead(H) Home12.30pmFriendly Won by 32 runs
Sat 04 May 2019 Harrow St Mary's(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Won by 32 runs
Mon 06 May 2019 Hornsey/North Midd(A) Away (North Middlesex CC)Approx 2pmMCCL T20 knockout cup
Sat 11 May 2019 Uxbridge(H) Home12.30pmDiv 3 Middx County League
Sat 18 May 2019 Wembley(A) Away12.30pmDiv 3 Middx County League
Sun 19 May 2019 Winchmore Hill(A) Away12.30pmMiddlesex Cup Lost
Sat 25 May 2019 Acton(H) Home12.30pmDiv 3 Middx County League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Harrow (A) Away12.30pmDiv 3 Middx County League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Barnes(H) Home12.30pmDiv 3 Middx County League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Indian Gymkhana(A) Away12.30pmDiv 3 Middx County League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Harrow Town(H) Home12.30pmDiv 3 Middx County League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Southgate (H) Home12.30pmDiv 3 Middx County League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 MTSSC (A) Away12.30pmDiv 3 Middx County League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Uxbridge(A) Away12.30pmDiv 3 Middx County League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Wembley(H) Home12.30pmDiv 3 Middx County League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Acton(A) Away12.30pmDiv 3 Middx County League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Harrow (H) Home12.30pmDiv 3 Middx County League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Barnes(A) Away12.30pmDiv 3 Middx County League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Indian Gymkhana(H) Home12.30pmDiv 3 Middx County League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Harrow Town(A) Away12.30pmDiv 3 Middx County League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Southgate (A) Away12.30pmDiv 3 Middx County League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 MTSSC (H) Home12pmDiv 3 Middx County League
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Highgate Taverners(H) Home12.00pmFriendly