North London Cricket Club Under 17 Boys Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 21 Apr 2021 North Mid(A) Away17.30Middx Colts League CANCELLED
Sat 26 Jun 2021 North London Muslims(A) Away10.00Middx Colts League CANCELLED
Tue 06 Jul 2021 Highgate (H) Home18.00Middx Colts League CANCELLED
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Crouch End(H) Home18.00Middx Colts League Won by 10 runs
Tue 13 Jul 2021 Finchley (A) Away18.00Middx Colts League Abandoned Abandoned
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Highgate(A) Away5.30pmMiddlesex Youth Cup Won
Thu 29 Jul 2021 Regents Park (H) Home5.30pmMiddlesex Youth Cup Won RP conceded
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Crouch End (A) Away5.30pmMiddlesex Youth Cup Won CE conceded
Thu 12 Aug 2021 Kenton(H) Home (NLCC) 5.30Middlesex Youth Cup Won by 113 runs
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Osterley (H) Home (NLCC) 5.00pmMiddlesex Youth Cup