NLCC Under 17 Boys Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 24 Apr 2019 Highgate (A) Away5.30Middx Colts League Won by 51 runs
Tue 30 Apr 2019 Finchley A(A) Away5.30Middx Colts League
Fri 03 May 2019 Regent's Park(H) Home5.30Middx Colts League
Tue 07 May 2019 Tower Hamlets(H) Home6.00Middx Colts League
Mon 20 May 2019 North Mid A(A) Away6.00Middx Colts League
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Finchley(H) Home6.00Middx Colts League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Regents Park (A) Away10.00Middx Colts League
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Tower Hamlets(A) Away10.00Middx Colts League
Tue 09 Jul 2019 North Mid(H) Home18.00Middx Colts League
Wed 10 Jul 2019 Highgate (H) Home6.00Middx Colts League