North London Cricket Club Under 17 Boys Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 24 Apr 2019 Highgate (A) Away5.30Middx Colts League Won by 51 runs
Tue 30 Apr 2019 Finchley A(A) Away5.30Middx Colts League Won opposition conceded
Fri 03 May 2019 Regent's Park(H) Home5.30Middx Colts League Won opposition conceded
Tue 07 May 2019 Tower Hamlets(H) Home6.00Middx Colts League Won opposition conceded
Mon 20 May 2019 North Mid A(A) Away6.00Middx Colts League Won opposition conceded
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Highgate (H) Home6.00pmCup Won
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Finchley(H) Home6.00Middx Colts League Won
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Regents Park (A) Away09:30Middx Colts League Won by 6 wkts
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Tower Hamlets(A) Away10.00Middx Colts League Won opposition conceded
Tue 25 Jun 2019 Stoke Newington (H) Home6:00pmCup Final Abandoned
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Highgate (H) Home5:30pmCup
Tue 02 Jul 2019 Stoke Newington (H) Home18:00Cup Final
Tue 09 Jul 2019 North Mid(H) Home18.00Middx Colts League
Wed 10 Jul 2019 Highgate (H) Home6.00Middx Colts League
Fri 12 Jul 2019 North Middlesex (A) Away5:30pmCup
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Crouch End (H) Home5:30pmCup
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Ealing(A) Away18:00Cup