North London Cricket Club 2XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 NLCC 1st Eleven(H) Home (NLCC 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th XI Men & 1st, 2nd XI Women, MDL and Juniors) 12:30Friendly
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Twickenham(A) Away12.30Friendly
Sat 01 May 2021 Highgate (A) Away12.30pmFriendly
Sat 08 May 2021 Uxbridge(H) Home12.30pmDiv 2 Middx County League
Sat 15 May 2021 Southgate (A) Away12.30pmDiv 2 Middx County League
Sat 22 May 2021 Kenton(H) Home12.30pmDiv 2 Middx County League
Sat 29 May 2021 SKLPC(H) Home12.30pmDiv 2 Middx County League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Wembley(A) Away12.30pmDiv 2 Middx County League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Winchmore Hill(H) Home12.30pmDiv 2 Middx County League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Stoke Newington (A) Away12.30pmDiv 2 Middx County League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Harrow (H) Home12.30pmDiv 2 Middx County League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Barnes(A) Away12.30pmDiv 2 Middx County League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Uxbridge(A) Away12.30pmDiv 2 Middx County League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Southgate (H) Home12.30pmDiv 2 Middx County League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Kenton(A) Away12.30pmDiv 2 Middx County League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 SKLPC(A) Away12.30pmDiv 2 Middx County League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Wembley(H) Home12.30pmDiv 2 Middx County League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Winchmore Hill(A) Away12.30pmDiv 2 Middx County League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Stoke Newington (H) Home12.30pmDiv 2 Middx County League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Harrow (A) Away12.30pmDiv 2 Middx County League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Barnes(H) Home12.00pmDiv 2 Middx County League