North London Cricket Club Women's 2 XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Middle practice(H) Home3.30pmFriendly
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Crouch End (A) Away1.00pmFriendly Won
Sun 09 May 2021 Wembley(H) Home2.00Derek Morgan League Won by 10 wickets
Sun 16 May 2021 Harrow St Mary's(A) Away4.00Derek Morgan League Abandoned after 6 eventful overs
Sun 23 May 2021 Crouch End (H) Home1.15Derek Morgan League Abandoned
Sun 30 May 2021 Stoke Newington (H) Home1.15Derek Morgan League Lost
Sun 06 Jun 2021 St Albans(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Won
Sun 13 Jun 2021 St Albans(H) Home (NLCC) 1.15pmFriendly Lost by 1 wicket
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Wembley(A) Away10.00Derek Morgan League
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Stoke Newington (A) Away1.00Derek Morgan League
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Crouch End (A) Away1.00Derek Morgan League
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Crouch End (H) Home10.00amFriendly
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Harrow St Mary's(H) Home1.15Derek Morgan League
Sun 22 Aug 2021 TBC(A) Away1.00Derek Morgan League
Sun 05 Sep 2021 TBC(A) Away1.00Derek Morgan League