North London Cricket Club Women's 2 XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Crouch End (A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 09 May 2021 Wembley(H) Home1.15Derick Morgan League
Sun 23 May 2021 Crouch End (H) Home1.15Derick Morgan League
Sun 30 May 2021 Stoke Newington (H) Home1.15Derick Morgan League
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Harrow St Mary's(A) Away1.00Derick Morgan League
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Wembley(A) Away1.00Derick Morgan League
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Stoke Newington (A) Away1.00Derick Morgan League
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Crouch End (A) Away1.00Derick Morgan League
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Harrow St Mary's(H) Home1.15Derick Morgan League
Sun 22 Aug 2021 TBC(A) Away1.00Derick Morgan League
Sun 05 Sep 2021 TBC(A) Away1.00Derick Morgan League