North London Cricket Club NLCC Women Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 03 May 2020 Actonians(H) Home1.00Middx Women's League F40 CANCELLED
Sun 10 May 2020 Ealing(A) Away1.00Middx Women's League F40 CANCELLED
Sun 17 May 2020 Finchley(H) Home1.00Middx Women's League F40 CANCELLED
Sun 24 May 2020 Hampstead (H) Home1.00Middx Women's League F40 CANCELLED
Sun 24 May 2020 HWCP(A) Away1.00Middlesex Women's League T20 Division 2 CANCELLED
Sun 31 May 2020 Harrow St Mary's(A) Away1.00Middx Women's League T20 Division 1
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Stoke Newington (A) Away1.00Middlesex Women's League T20 Division 2
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Actonians(A) Away1.30Middx Women's League T20 Division 1
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Totteridge(A) Away10.00Middlesex Women's League T20 Division 2
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Totteridge(A) Away1.30Middlesex Women's League T20 Division 2
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Ealing(H) Home1.00Middx Women's League T20 Division 1
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Crouch End (A) Away1.00Middlesex Women's League T20 Division 2
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Crouch End (H) Home1.00Middlesex Women's League T20 Division 2
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Finchley(H) Home1.00Middx Women's League T20 Division 1
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Stoke Newington (H) Home1.00Middlesex Women's League T20 Division 2
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Hampstead (H) Home1.00Middx Women's League T20 Division 1
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Harrow St Mary's(A) Away1.00Middx Women's League F40
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Actonians(A) Away1.30Middx Women's League F40
Sun 09 Aug 2020 HWCP(H) Home10.00Middlesex Women's League T20 Division 2
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Ealing(H) Home1.00Middx Women's League F40
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Finchley(A) Away1.00Middx Women's League F40
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Hampstead (A) Away1.00Middx Women's League F40
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Harrow St Mary's(H) Home1.00Middx Women's League F40