North London Cricket Club 3XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2024 North Middlesex 3XI(A) Away12 30Friendly
Sat 04 May 2024 Highgate 3XI(A) Away (Edmonton Cricket Club)12 30Friendly
Sat 11 May 2024 Brondesbury 3XI(H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Middx County League 3rd Tier Premier Division Won by 79
Sat 18 May 2024 Richmond 3XI(A) Away12 30Middx County League 3rd Tier Premier Division Lost by 1 wickets
Sat 25 May 2024 Hampstead 3XI(H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Middx County League 3rd Tier Premier Division
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Shepherds Bush 3XI(A) Away12 30Middx County League 3rd Tier Premier Division
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Barnes 3XI(H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Middx County League 3rd Tier Premier Division
Sat 15 Jun 2024 North Middlesex 3XI(A) Away12 30Middx County League 3rd Tier Premier Division
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Teddington 3XI(H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Middx County League 3rd Tier Premier Division
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Acton 3XI(H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Middx County League 3rd Tier Premier Division
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Crouch End 3XI(A) Away12 30Middx County League 3rd Tier Premier Division
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Brondesbury 3XI(A) Away12 30Middx County League 3rd Tier Premier Division
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Richmond 3XI(H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Middx County League 3rd Tier Premier Division
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Hampstead 3XI(A) Away12 30Middx County League 3rd Tier Premier Division
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Shepherds Bush 3XI(H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Middx County League 3rd Tier Premier Division
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Barnes 3XI(A) Away12 30Middx County League 3rd Tier Premier Division
Sat 17 Aug 2024 North Middlesex 3XI(H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Middx County League 3rd Tier Premier Division
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Teddington 3XI(A) Away12 30Middx County League 3rd Tier Premier Division
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Acton 3XI(A) Away12 30Middx County League 3rd Tier Premier Division
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Crouch End 3XI(H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Middx County League 3rd Tier Premier Division