North London Cricket Club 3XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 North Middlesex (H) Home12.30pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 1
Sat 16 May 2020 Teddington(A) Away12.30pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 1
Sat 23 May 2020 Barnes(H) Home12.30pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 1
Sat 30 May 2020 MTSSC (A) Away12.30pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 1
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Osterley (H) Home12.30pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 1
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Ealing(A) Away12.30pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 1
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Eastcote(H) Home12.30pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 1
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Richmond(H) Home12.30pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 1
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Hampstead (H) Home12.30pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 1
Sat 11 Jul 2020 North Middlesex (A) Away12.30pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 1
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Teddington(H) Home12.30pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 1
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Barnes(A) Away12.30pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 1
Sat 01 Aug 2020 MTSSC (H) Home12.30pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 1
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Osterley (A) Away12.30pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 1
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Ealing(H) Home12.30pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 1
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Eastcote(A) Away12.30pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 1
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Richmond(A) Away12.30pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 1
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Hampstead (H) Home12.00pmMiddx County League Third Tier Div 1