North London Cricket Club Under 14 Girls Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 06 May 2021 North Middlesex (A) Away6.00Middx Girls League U14 Won
Fri 14 May 2021 Primrose Hill(A) Away6.00Middx Girls League U14 Won
Tue 18 May 2021 Primrose Hill(H) Home6.00Middx Girls League U14 Abandoned
Thu 20 May 2021 Hampstead (A) Away6.00pmMiddx Girls League U14 Abandoned Abandoned
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Finchley (H) Home6.00Middx Girls League U14 Won
Thu 17 Jun 2021 North Middlesex (H) Home6.00pmMiddx Girls League U14 Won
Tue 22 Jun 2021 Hampstead (H) Home6.00pmMiddx Girls League U14 Won
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Finchley (A) Away6.00pmMiddx Girls League U14 Won
Thu 22 Jul 2021 Hampstead (H) Home (NLCC) 6.00pmMiddx Girls League Won
Thu 29 Jul 2021 Hampstead (H) Home (NLCC) 5.30pmCup Won
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Richmond(A) Away1.30pmMiddx Girls League Abandoned Rain
Fri 13 Aug 2021 North Middlesex (A) Away6.00pmCup Won
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Richmond(A) Away10.30Middx Girls League Won to win County League
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Actonians(H) Home (NLCC) 9.45amCup Won
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Harrow(A) Away10.30amCup Final