North London Cricket Club Under 10B Boys Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 25 Apr 2024 Hornsey (H) Home (NLCC) Main Square18 00Middx Colts League
Tue 30 Apr 2024 North Middlesex B(H) Home (NLCC) Main Square18 00 Middx Colts League
Tue 07 May 2024 Highgate B(H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Sat 18 May 2024 Primrose Hill B(A) Away9 30Middx Colts League
Mon 20 May 2024 Crouch End (A) Away18 00Middx Colts League
Mon 10 Jun 2024 North Middlesex B(A) Away18 00Middx Colts League
Wed 12 Jun 2024 Hornsey (A) Away18 00Middx Colts League
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Stoke Newington B (A) Away9 30Middx Colts League
Thu 27 Jun 2024 Highgate B(A) Away18 00Middx Colts League
Fri 28 Jun 2024 Middlesex Select(H) Home (NLCC) 6.00pmFriendly
Mon 01 Jul 2024 Primrose Hill B(H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Mon 15 Jul 2024 Crouch End (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Stoke Newington B (H) Home (NLCC) 9 30Middx Colts League