North London Cricket Club Women's 2 XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Stoke Newington (H) Home (NLCC) 1.30pmFriendly Won
Sun 01 May 2022 Lancing(A) Away2.00pmFriendly Won
Sun 08 May 2022 Wembley(A) Away10.00amDerek Morgan League Won by 96 runs
Sun 15 May 2022 Actonians(H) Home (NLCC) 2.00pmFriendly Lost
Sun 22 May 2022 Crouch End (H) Home (NLCC) 1.15pmDerek Morgan League Lost
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Dulwich(H) Home (NLCC) 1.30pmFriendly Lost
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Hampstead (A) Away2.00pmDerek Morgan League Won
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Wembley(H) Home (NLCC) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Stoke Newington (H) Home (NLCC) 1.15pmDerek Morgan League Won Opposition conceded
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Wembley(H) Home (NLCC) 1.15pmDerek Morgan League Won
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Stoke Newington (A) Away1.30pmFriendly Won
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Crouch End (A) Away2.00pmDerek Morgan League Won
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Stoke Newington (H) Home (NLCC) 10.30amFriendly Lost
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Hampstead (H) Home (NLCC) 1.30pmDerek Morgan League Lost
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Bushy Park (H) Home (NLCC) 2.00pmFriendly Lost
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Stoke Newington (A) Away2.00pmDerek Morgan League Won opposition conceded