North London Cricket Club Under 15B Boys Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 17 Apr 2024 North Middesex B(A) Away18 00Middx Colts League CANCELLED
Thu 25 Apr 2024 Hornsey B(H) Home (NLCC) Ferme Park18 00Middx Colts League CANCELLED
Fri 03 May 2024 Regents Park (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League CANCELLED
Thu 09 May 2024 Stoke Newington B (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League CANCELLED
Wed 15 May 2024 Finchley B(A) Away18 00Middx Colts League CANCELLED
Thu 23 May 2024 Crouch End (A) Away18 00Middx Colts League
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Tower Hamlets(A) Away9 30Middx Colts League
Fri 14 Jun 2024 Regents Park (A) Away18 00Middx Colts League
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Hornsey B(A) Away9 30Middx Colts League
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Stoke Newington B (A) Away9 30Middx Colts League
Tue 02 Jul 2024 Crouch End (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Finchely B(H) Home (NLCC) 9 30Middx Colts League
Tue 16 Jul 2024 North Middlesex B(H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Wed 31 Jul 2024 T.B.A(H) Home (NLCC) 6.00pmFriendly