North London Cricket Club Under 11 Boys Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Crouch End (A) Away17.30Middx Colts League
Fri 01 May 2020 Hampstead (A) Away17.30Middx Colts League
Wed 06 May 2020 Primrose Hill A(H) Home17.30Middx Colts League
Wed 13 May 2020 Primrose Hill A(A) Away18.00Cup
Fri 15 May 2020 Stoke Newington A(H) Home18.00Middx Colts League
Wed 20 May 2020 North Mid A(A) Away18.00Middx Colts League
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Crouch End (H) Home18.00Middx Colts League
Tue 09 Jun 2020 Hampstead (H) Home18.00Middx Colts League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Primrose Hill A(A) Away10.00Middx Colts League
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Stoke Newington A(A) Away18.00Middx Colts League
Fri 03 Jul 2020 North Mid A(H) Home18.00Middx Colts League