NLCC Under 11 Boys Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Alexandra Park (A) Away09.30Middx Colts League CANCELLED
Wed 01 May 2019 Crouch End(H) Home18.00Middx Colts League Lost
Tue 07 May 2019 Finchley(A) Away18.00Middx Colts League Won
Mon 20 May 2019 North Mid(H) Home18.00Cup
Wed 22 May 2019 Alexandra Park (A) Away6.00Friendly
Sun 26 May 2019 Regents Park (A) Away10.00Middx Colts League
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Alexandra Park (H) Home18.00Middx Colts League
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Crouch End(A) Away9.00Middx Colts League
Wed 26 Jun 2019 Finchley(H) Home18.00Middx Colts League CANCELLED
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Regents Park(H) Home18.00Middx Colts League