North London Cricket Club Under 9A Boys Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Crouch End (A) Away09.30Friendly Won by 46 runs
Sat 01 May 2021 Highgate(H) Home (NLCC) 9.00Friendly Lost
Sun 23 May 2021 Finchley (H) Home09.30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Primrose Hill(A) Away09.30Friendly Won By 70 runs
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Stoke Newington Festival TBC(A) Away9.00amFriendly
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Stoke Newington Festival(A) Away09.30Friendly
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Highgate (A) Away09.30Friendly
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Stoke Newington (H) Home09.30Friendly
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Primrose Hill(A) Away18.00Friendly
Sat 03 Jul 2021 North Mid(H) Home09.30Friendly
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Highgate (H) Home (NLCC) 9.00amFriendly
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Finchley (H) Home (NLCC) 17.30Friendly