North London Cricket Club All Teams Fixtures - 2024 Season

Upcoming fixtures for NLCC


DateTeamOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 20 Jun 2024Under 10A Boys Stoke Newington (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Fri 21 Jun 2024U19 T20 Highgate (H) Home (NLCC) Ferme Park 17 30U19 T20 League
Fri 21 Jun 2024Under 15 Boys Highgate (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Sat 22 Jun 20241XI Harrow St Mary's(H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Div 1 Middx County League
Sat 22 Jun 20243XI Teddington 3XI(H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Middx County League 3rd Tier Premier Division
Sun 23 Jun 2024MDL Team Winchmore Hill (H) Home (NLCC) 13 00Middlesex Development League
Sun 23 Jun 2024Under 12 Girls Winchmore Hill (H) Home (NLCC) 9 30Middx Girls League
Mon 24 Jun 2024Under 11A Boys Hornsey(H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Mon 24 Jun 2024Under 13 Girls Primrose Hill (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Girls League
Tue 25 Jun 2024Under 11B Boys Hampstead (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Tue 25 Jun 2024Under 12A Boys Finchley (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Thu 27 Jun 2024Under 15 Boys Primrose Hill(H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Fri 28 Jun 2024Under 10A Boys Primrose Hill(H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Fri 28 Jun 2024Under 14 Boys Hampstead (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Fri 28 Jun 2024Under 10B Boys Middlesex Select(H) Home (NLCC) 6.00pmFriendly
Sat 29 Jun 20241XI Hampstead (H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Div 1 Middx County League
Sat 29 Jun 20243XI Acton 3XI(H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Middx County League 3rd Tier Premier Division
Sun 30 Jun 2024Women's 2 XI Actonians 2XI(H) Home (NLCC) 13 15Sheila Hill League
Sun 30 Jun 2024Women's 2 XI Gunnersbury 2XI(H) Home (NLCC) 16 30Sheila Hill League
Sun 30 Jun 2024Under 8 Boys Crouch End (H) Home (NLCC) 9.30amFriendly
Sun 30 Jun 2024Under 13A Boys Stoke Newington (H) Home (NLCC) 9 30Middx Colts League
Mon 01 Jul 2024Under 10B Boys Primrose Hill B(H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Mon 01 Jul 2024Under 12B Boys Hampstead B(H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Tue 02 Jul 2024Under 13B Boys Primrose Hill (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Tue 02 Jul 2024Under 15B Boys Crouch End (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Wed 03 Jul 2024Under 15 Girls Highgate B(H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Girls League
Thu 04 Jul 2024U19 T20 Stokey Bears(H) Home (NLCC) 17 30U19 T20 League
Thu 04 Jul 2024Under 12 Girls Hornsey (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Girls League
Fri 05 Jul 2024Under 10A Boys Highgate (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Fri 05 Jul 2024Under 14 Boys North Middlesex (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Fri 05 Jul 2024Under 8 Boys Primrose Hill (H) Home (NLCC) 6.00pmFriendly
Sat 06 Jul 20242XI Highgate (H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Div 1 Middx County League
Sat 06 Jul 20244XI Hampstead 5XI(H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Middx County League Third Tier Div 3
Sun 07 Jul 2024Women's 1 XI Ickenham(H) Home (NLCC) 13 15Esme Irwin League
Sun 07 Jul 2024Women's 1 XI Actonians(H) Home (NLCC) 16 30Esme Irwin League
Sun 07 Jul 2024Under 8 Boys North Middesex (H) Home (NLCC) 9.30amFriendly
Sun 07 Jul 2024Under 13A Boys Winchmore Hill (H) Home (NLCC) 9 30Middx Colts League
Mon 08 Jul 2024Under 11A Boys North Middesex(H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Tue 09 Jul 2024Under 11B Boys Highgate (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Tue 09 Jul 2024Under 15 Boys Finchley (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Wed 10 Jul 2024Under 15 Girls Highgate (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Girls League
Fri 12 Jul 2024Under 10A Boys North Middesex(H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Fri 12 Jul 2024Under 14 Boys Highgate (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Fri 12 Jul 2024Under 8 Boys Crouch End (H) Home (NLCC) 5.30pmFriendly
Sat 13 Jul 20242XI Shepherds Bush(H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Div 1 Middx County League
Sat 13 Jul 20244XI Bessborough 3XI(H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Middx County League Third Tier Div 3
Sun 14 Jul 2024Under 8 Boys Highgate (H) Home (NLCC) 9.30amFriendly
Sun 14 Jul 2024Under 15B Boys Finchely B(H) Home (NLCC) 9 30Middx Colts League
Mon 15 Jul 2024Under 10B Boys Crouch End (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Mon 15 Jul 2024Under 12B Boys Hornsey (H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Tue 16 Jul 2024Under 15B Boys North Middlesex B(H) Home (NLCC) 18 00Middx Colts League
Sat 20 Jul 20241XI Twickenham(H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Div 1 Middx County League
Sat 20 Jul 20243XI Richmond 3XI(H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Middx County League 3rd Tier Premier Division
Sun 21 Jul 2024MDL Team North Middlesex (H) Home (NLCC) 13 00Middlesex Development League
Sun 21 Jul 2024Under 10B Boys Stoke Newington B (H) Home (NLCC) 9 30Middx Colts League
Sun 21 Jul 2024Under 8 Boys Ealing(H) Home (NLCC) TBCFriendly
Fri 26 Jul 2024Under 12 Girls Middlesex Softball Finals (if qualify)(H) Home (NLCC) 17 30Colts
Sat 27 Jul 20242XI Stanmore (H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Div 1 Middx County League
Sat 27 Jul 20244XI Harrow 3XI(H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Middx County League Third Tier Div 3
Sun 28 Jul 2024MDL Team Weather Reserve Day(H) Home (NLCC) 13 00Middlesex Development League
Sun 28 Jul 2024Women's 2 XI Stoke Newington(H) Home (NLCC) 13 00Sheila Hill League
Wed 31 Jul 2024Under 15B Boys T.B.A(H) Home (NLCC) 6.00pmFriendly
Sat 03 Aug 20241XI Southgate (H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Div 1 Middx County League
Sat 03 Aug 20243XI Shepherds Bush 3XI(H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Middx County League 3rd Tier Premier Division
Sun 04 Aug 2024MDL Team TBA (If we Qualify)(H) Home (NLCC) 13 00Middlesex Development League
Wed 07 Aug 2024Women's 1 XI Invitational XI(H) Home (NLCC) 17 00Cricket Week
Thu 08 Aug 20241XI President's XI(H) Home (NLCC) 11 00Friendly
Thu 08 Aug 2024Presidents XI 1st XI(H) Home (NLCC) 11 00Friendly
Fri 09 Aug 2024Under 11A Boys North Middlesex (H) Home (NLCC) 1.00pmCricket Week
Fri 09 Aug 2024Under 13A Boys North Middlesex (H) Home (NLCC) 1.00pmCricket Week
Sat 10 Aug 20242XI Eastcote(H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Div 1 Middx County League
Sat 10 Aug 20244XI Wycombe House 3XI(H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Middx County League Third Tier Div 3
Sun 11 Aug 2024Women's 2 XI Gunnersbury 2XI(H) Home (NLCC) 13 00Sheila Hill League
Sun 11 Aug 2024Women's 3 XI Walthamstow Ladies(H) Home (NLCC) 9.30Friendly
Sat 17 Aug 20241XI Wycombe House(H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Div 1 Middx County League
Sat 17 Aug 20243XI North Middlesex 3XI(H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Middx County League 3rd Tier Premier Division
Sun 18 Aug 2024MDL Team TBA (if we qualify)(H) Home (NLCC) 13 00Middlesex Development League
Sun 18 Aug 2024Women's 1 XI Harrow St Mary's(H) Home (NLCC) 13 15Esme Irwin League
Sun 18 Aug 2024Women's 2 XI Actonians 2XI(H) Home (NLCC) 13 00Sheila Hill League
Sun 18 Aug 2024Women's 3 XI TBC- Friendly(H) Home (NLCC) MorningFriendly
Sat 24 Aug 20242XI Indian Gymkhana(H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Div 1 Middx County League
Sat 24 Aug 20244XI Richmond 5XI(H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Middx County League Third Tier Div 3
Sun 25 Aug 2024Women's 1 XI Ickenham(H) Home (NLCC) 13 15Esme Irwin League
Mon 26 Aug 2024Club XI Paddington CC(H) Home (NLCC) 11 30Friendly
Sat 31 Aug 20242XI Brentham (H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Div 1 Middx County League
Sat 31 Aug 20244XI Acton 4XI(H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Middx County League Third Tier Div 3
Sun 01 Sep 2024Women's 3 XI TBC- Friendly(H) Home (NLCC) TBCFriendly
Sat 07 Sep 20241XI Kenton(H) Home (NLCC) 12 00Div 1 Middx County League
Sat 07 Sep 20243XI Crouch End 3XI(H) Home (NLCC) 12 30Middx County League 3rd Tier Premier Division
Sun 08 Sep 2024Club XI Highgate Taverners(H) Home (NLCC) 13 00Friendly
Sun 08 Sep 2024MDL Team TBA (if we qualify)(H) Home (NLCC) 13 00Middlesex Development League
Sun 08 Sep 2024Women's 3 XI Southwark Park (H) Home (NLCC) TBCFriendly